Leave a comment

Hot for hardware #1truething 4/31

My title will probably get me reported for spam…

I love hardware. I love tinkering with computers and servers and wires and motherboards. I was good enough that the computer engineers at the PSU I worked for often asked me to help with resetting stuff and helping with offsite work even though I was not technically qualified. You know how you just *get* certain things? Computers is that for me.

Fifteen years ago, I learned programming in Oracle. I learned C++. I wasted my time (and money) there. I should have studied hardware instead.

4/31

Leave a Reply

