2 Comments

Ideas to try: At Churchgate station, perhaps?

I loved these videos! It would be such fun to see something like this  happen in the Churchgate or VT  CST concourse. Nothing like a bit of fun to brighten our dreary going-to/coming-from work time 🙂

I’d be smiling for days.

or this

or even something like this

found it here

2 comments on “Ideas to try: At Churchgate station, perhaps?

  1. It would be wonderful and it can only in mumbai, not anywhere else in India. 🙂

  2. Very nice blog. You really put a lot into it. Hmmm..I was just looking into the blogs you have linked to. The ‘Kreegah’ link is not my blog. I haven’t written in ages but me blog is at http://www.kreegaah.blogspot.com. Couldn’t get kreegah, someone beat me to it, and it looks like he is just sitting tight.
    Anyway, take care. Catch up with you sometime.

Leave a Reply

