Leave a comment

Ideas to try: Inspiration for your life

The early days of parenthood are great for spending time thinking. First of all, there’s all that free time when the baby is napping (joke). Then, there’s the real snatches of time when the baby is feeding and (when you’re not dozing) you look out of the window and make plans for when you will have some free time.

While I wait for the self-imposed maternity leave to get over and the ‘real’ writing to continue, I can’t ignore all the ideas that refuse to stop flooding my sleep addled brain. One way to keep track of all those ideas is blogging, so I’m starting a new series of inspirational ideas that I think are very work-able here in Goa and elsewhere. I plan to post one idea every week, possibly on Fridays (gives me seven days to complete each post during baby’s naps!) and also serves as inspiration/call to action for your weekend, should you choose to be inspired.

If you’d like to take up an idea and work with it, or know someone who is already doing something similar, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

