1 Comment

Hindi Translator needed

A Frenchman has been in touch with me to see if I know someone who can translate 1.5 pages of English into Hindi.

If you can help, please leave a comment and we’ll work out a way to put you two in touch.

Serious replies only, please!

As for me, my spoken Hindi is pretty good, as is my written. Not sure what hotch-potch translation would end up in, though! Best to give it a skip to save him from inaccuracies!

Any replies would be much appreciated.

One comment on “Hindi Translator needed

  1. I am umesh vyas and I can perform the said task if you desire. You can view my profile at translator.cafe as well as on my website http://www.indradarshan.com
    I assure you for maximum accuracy and proficiency in the translation.
    regards,
    umesh vyas
    vyasumesh@rediffmail.com

Leave a Reply

