1 Comment

Yahoo misbehaving?

Anybody else having problems accessing mail at yahoo.co.in ? When I try to log in to Yahoo mail, I get an error message ‘Page cannot be displayed’. But I can access my address book or calendar. I can even log onto messenger with my id and I get a pop-up ‘3 new msgs’, which means that I’ve logged in.

Mr.R can access his yahoo.com address without any problem. So what’s wrong? Any ideas? Any suggestions?

One comment on “Yahoo misbehaving?

  1. Well dude, sometimes the local mail servers tend to give trouble and sometimes the routers. I had the same problem many times. Just give urself sometime. Believe me yahoo cant do anything abt it.

Leave a Reply

